Hi guys, I am back with an attempt to elicit an excited reaction from you,

It’s been a little while since I’ve posted onto this site, but that’s because I’ve been busy working on something very exciting. Below is a link to my Patreon site, my creator page specifically, and as of today it has been launched. Now, I’m not expecting my readers to run up and subscribe, that’s not why I’m posting today at all. Mostly what I want is feedback on how the creator page is looking so far, ways it could be improved, feedback on the monetary goals and how reasonable or unreasonable they are.

My career as an author is still in its fledgeling stage right now, but I have been expanding all across the internet this year, looking for ways to make my work more available, and better ways to get my name out into the world. I have had support and feedback already, and next year is only going to get bigger.

if you are interested then click on the link below and check it out. It definitely costs nothing to look, and who knows, you might end up staying.

Click here to check it out!